T-Low unveils Tracklist & Cover for Forthcoming EP “The Melody Man”

0 1,016
Rate this post


T-Low unveils Tracklist & Cover for Forthcoming EP “The Melody Man”

via ZedExtreme.com | Entertainment, Music , News, Trends | Free Zambian, Nigerian, Tanzanian, Ghanaian, Music, Videos and News

2018 Kwacha Music Awards Nominee for “Best R&B Song”, Amos Chipasha better known by his stage name as T-Low has released the official track-list and cover of his hotly anticipated premier EP titled “The Melody Man“.

After the success of his previous efforts which wowed audiences across the nation and attracted a string of performances, T-Low has continued to shape his 2018 even more eventful with a lot of features and mostly his upcoming EP “The Melody Man” which is scheduled for release on 25th July, 2018.

The project houses 6 songs, an Intro and 2 Bonus tracks featuring amazingly skilled Zambian musicians, such as James Sakala, Wezi, Camstar, Jedi, Dark Knight and Sir Jones.

See the tracklist below:

Comment, Rate and Share Below


You might also like

What Do You Think?

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More